Today is a Good Day

After a long and hectic weekend

All I want to do is sleep

But I have an exam tonight

One that I’m really not prepared for

By no fault of anyone other than my own

However, this is not the end

In fact this is just the beginning

I’m going to rest as I study

“Be anxious for nothing”

Finance is not worth my sanity

God is holding me up with His hands

I’m loving it –

Every minute of it.

This is all I have to offer until my exam is down

Then to the nitty gritty

Of life

Grace & Peace

Leave a Reply

