This is a confession

Soooo…

I have a confession to make.

I have a journal/diary with entries that are written to my future husband.

…When I first heard some one talk about doing that

I thought

“How lame/corny/whack is that”

And then today I remembered

And realized that I’m doing the same thing

It’s quite therapeutic

I’m not very consistent with it

Only write when I feel its important enough

To share

But yeah

I definitely have one

How lame/corny/whack is that?

LOL

Answer: Very

But I won’t measure myself by worldly standards

Not when I set godly trends

🙂

P.S. I’m feeling much better

Leave a Reply

