So…This is a game now?

So…This is a game of chase now?

Like the old fashion way.

Like back in the day

Where I’m the pursued and he’s the pursuer?

…And he’s schooling me because he thinks he’s cooler?

This is textbook.

Playing by the rules

Playing how the game should be played

It goes together

Like hot days and Lemonade

**Ahhhhhhhh** Refreshing.

I set the pace

No rushing.

He signed on for the role of “gentleman”

Run. Run. As fast as you can. I am like a bird. Catch me if you can.

….I’m gone.

Leave a Reply

